A Multigenerational Team of Principled Wealth Strategists, Devoted to Your Success

Financial Advisors

Principled-Wealth-Manager-Cary-Stamp

Cary Stamp

CFP®, CDFATM, AIF®, CAP®, AEP®
CEO / Financial Advisor
Cary@CaryStamp.com

Leading-Financial-Advisor-Stamford-CT-Frank-Francese

Frank Francese

Financial Advisor, MBA
Frank@CaryStamp.com

Principled-Wealth-Management-Dan-Roth-ChFC-Jupiter-Florida

Dan Roth, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
Dan@CaryStamp.com

Financial Analyst Jack Schanne

Jack Schanne, CFP®

Financial Advisor
Jack@CaryStamp.com

Financial Advisor Rob Taylor

Rob Taylor, CFP®, CLU®, AEP®

Financial Advisor
Rob@CaryStamp.com

Ryan Swenson Financial Analyst

Ryan Swenson

Financial Advisor
Ryan@CaryStamp.com

Florida-Sustainable-ESG-Investing-Wealth-Management-Josh-Weller

Josh J. Weller, AIF®

Financial Advisor
Josh@CaryStamp.com

Management & Associates

Patrick-Thompson-COO-Cary-Stamp-Co

Patrick Thompson

Chief Operating Officer

Bradley Liz

Liz Bradley

Executive Assistant

Shay-Diaz-Cary-Stamp-and-Co

Shannon Diaz

Client Services Assistant

Matthew Mellusi Financial Analyst

Matthew Mellusi

Financial Analyst

Jacquelyn Neph

Jacquelyn Neph

Risk Management Analyst

Stamp Sharon

Sharon Stamp

Client Concierge

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Receive money-saving financial planning tips and other practical info to apply in your life. You may unsubscribe at any time.