A Multigenerational Team of Principled Wealth Strategists, Devoted to Your Success

Financial Advisors

Principled-Wealth-Manager-Cary-Stamp

Cary Stamp, CFP®

CFP®, AIF®, RICP®, CAP®, AEP®, CDFATM 
CEO / Financial Advisor
Cary@CaryStamp.com

Leading-Financial-Advisor-Stamford-CT-Frank-Francese

Frank Francese

Financial Advisor, MBA
Frank@CaryStamp.com

Principled-Wealth-Management-Dan-Roth-ChFC-Jupiter-Florida

Dan Roth, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
Dan@CaryStamp.com

Financial Analyst Jack Schanne

Jack Schanne, CFP®

Financial Advisor
Jack@CaryStamp.com

Financial Advisor Rob Taylor

Rob Taylor, CFP®

CFP®, AEP®, CLU®, RICP®
Financial Advisor
Rob@CaryStamp.com

Ryan Swenson Financial Analyst

Ryan Swenson, RICP®

Financial Advisor
Ryan@CaryStamp.com

Florida-Sustainable-ESG-Investing-Wealth-Management-Josh-Weller

Josh J. Weller, AIF®, RICP®

Financial Advisor
Sustainable Investing-ESG
Josh@CaryStamp.com

Management & Associates

Patrick-Thompson-COO-Cary-Stamp-Co

Patrick Thompson

Chief Operating Officer

Shay-Diaz-Cary-Stamp-and-Co

Shay Diaz

Executive Assistant

Austin-Kuyrkendall Final

Austin Kuyrkendall

Financial Analyst

Matthew Mellusi Financial Analyst

Matthew Mellusi, MSFP

Financial Analyst

StampSharon

Sharon Stamp

Client Concierge

Edita Strongina - Final

Edita Strongina

Client Services Associate

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Receive money-saving financial planning tips and other practical info to apply in your life. You may unsubscribe at any time.